taylor-swift-folklore-album-lyrics-cover wallpaper


Taylor Swift’s eighth studio album, folklore, was recorded “in isolation” during the COVID-19 pandemic. Unlike her previous album rollouts, it wasn’t preceded by any press or fanfare—Swift announced it via social media a mere sixteen hours prior to release.

The album has been described by Swift as “wistful and full of escapism” that is also “sad, beautiful, tragic”.

Taylor Swift’s “Folklore” Album Tracklist

  1. The 1
  2. Cardigan
  3. The Last Great American Dynasty
  4. Exile (featuring Bon Iver)
  5. My Tears Ricochet
  6. Mirrorball
  7. Seven
  8. August
  9. This Is Me Trying
  10. Illicit Affairs
  11. Invisible String
  12. Mad Woman
  13. Epiphany
  14. Betty
  15. Peace
  16. Hoax

Related PDFs

Dune The Novel By Frank Herbert (1965)
Icewind Dale: Rime of the Frostmaiden (D&D Adventure Book)